Family Business Series
by: Bear and Laurie D. Haynes

I: Looking Glass Wars - 73K - Rated PG
SUMMARY: Mulder, Scully and Will investigate a series of mysterious thefts at a guitar shop, and Scully learns to believe in Elves...well, sort of...

II: Appearances - 61K - Rated PG-13
SUMMARY: A murder from long ago cries out for justice.

III: Catnipped - 111K - Rated PG-13
SUMMARY: Mulder and Scully are called in to consult on a case in which murder victims have been mauled by a wild animal, yet no one has seen such a thing in the area of the murders. William is 7 years old, now, and Mulder and Scully have their own paranormal investigation agency.

IV: Children of Sedna - 94K - Rated PG-13
SUMMARY: Mulder and Scully investigate the strange disappearances of some hunters in Alaska.